Depending  upon the venue, clients have two options for the band:  the normal five-piece onstage ensemble or a  quartet at a reduce rate.  Both are supported by our professional Front-of-House engineer/technician.

The five-piece  group (Left to Right)
Joe Adcock (Drums), Andy Magnani (Bass),
Mike Parker (Keyboards), Harry Nino (Guitar),
and Tom Oliver (Guitar)

The quartet consist of (Left to Right)
Joe Adcock (Drums), Harry O (Guitar),
Andy Magnani (Bass), and Tom Oliver (Guitar)

For smaller venues or events where clients desire the energy of a true “Rock-N-Roll” experience without the loud sound level,  we offer our “Silent Stage” option. With the “Silent Stage”, we utilize electronic drums, in-ear monitoring**, and no onstage amplification.  All of the music is expertly mixed at front-of-house by our professional (40+ years experience) engineer.

**We actually use in-ear monitoring all-the-time.